iGadgetSpy

Gadget Extreme

Weekend iPad Wallpapers: Big Cat

Big Cat iPad Lock Screen

This weekend’s featured iPad walllpaper is the spectacular White Siberian Tiger shot shown above on my iPad lock screen.

I’m not usually a fan of animal photos as iPad wallpapers (other than photos of my big Labrador) but this one is just so striking I couldn’t resist using it. Tigers are such majestic animals and this image is nothing short of captivating. It’s from the ever-excellent Pimp Your Screen app.

I’ve posted the image up to our iPad Insight Flickr group at its full iPad retina display size – so you can grab it there if you like it. I hope you’ll also consider sharing some of your favorite iPad wallpapers and home screen looks to the group – and maybe we’ll feature some of yours one of these weekends.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 6, 2012 by in iPad Wallpapers and tagged , .